College News

Thursday, 16 Sep 2021

​College Purchases Multi-Use Property in...

The Green Point Christian College (GPCC) Board are pleased to announce that we have been...

Read More
Tuesday, 14 Sep 2021

Launch of New School for...

The leadership of Green Point Christian College (GPCC) have long recognised that some children with...

Read More
Campus News Friday, 20 Aug 2021

Additional Year 3 Class to...

Our Primary School provides a vibrant and exciting learning environment where students learn and interact...

Read More
Tuesday, 03 Aug 2021

PRIMARY OLYMPIC TORCH RELAY

On Friday 23 July our Primary students joined in the spirit of the Olympic Games...

Read More
Wednesday, 14 Jul 2021

NAIDOC Celebrations

Green Point Christian College welcomed Urain Waraweena during our NAIDOC celebrations. Urain is a mother...

Read More
Wednesday, 02 Jun 2021

GPCC joins 'Say No to...

'SAY NO TO VAPING' CAMPAIGN  Central Coast Local Health District has launched a campaign to...

Read More
Thursday, 27 May 2021

NNSW Maitland Futsal Primary Competition 2021

NNSW Maitland Futsal Competition Green Point has performed very well at Futsal competitions over the...

Read More
Campus News Wednesday, 28 Apr 2021

Official Opening of Library

27 April 2021 Thank you to Mr Adam Crouch MP who was our special guest to...

Read More
Campus News Wednesday, 10 Mar 2021

The Place of Enrichment in...

The process of educating a child is not a process at all. It is a...

Read More