College News

Tuesday, 03 Aug 2021

PRIMARY OLYMPIC TORCH RELAY

On Friday 23 July our Primary students joined in the spirit of the Olympic Games...

Read More
Wednesday, 14 Jul 2021

NAIDOC Celebrations

Green Point Christian College welcomed Urain Waraweena during our NAIDOC celebrations. Urain is a mother...

Read More
Wednesday, 02 Jun 2021

GPCC joins 'Say No to...

'SAY NO TO VAPING' CAMPAIGN  Central Coast Local Health District has launched a campaign to...

Read More
Thursday, 27 May 2021

NNSW Maitland Futsal Primary Competition 2021

NNSW Maitland Futsal Competition Green Point has performed very well at Futsal competitions over the...

Read More
Campus News Wednesday, 28 Apr 2021

Official Opening of Library

27 April 2021 Thank you to Mr Adam Crouch MP who was our special guest to...

Read More
Campus News Wednesday, 10 Mar 2021

The Place of Enrichment in...

The process of educating a child is not a process at all. It is a...

Read More
Event News Wednesday, 03 Feb 2021

Parents & Pre-Schoolers Story Time Term 1 2021

Please see attached flyer inviting pre-schoolers to GPCC Story Time. This weekly event is hosted...

Read More
Campus News Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020

Head of Primary Recognised

Congratulations to Mrs Nicole Smith, Head of Primary at Green Point Christian College, who was...

Read More
Campus News Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020

Green Point Celebrates World Teachers'...

This year Green Point Christian College are part of a NSW wide celebration of World Teachers’...

Read More